No Game No Life is a brilliant novel series. It is a Japanese light novel series by Yū Kamiya. It is released under the MF Bunko J (A Japanese publishing company media factory) imprint with nine novels released between April 25, 2012, and August 25, 2016.

No Game No Life directed by Atsuko Ishizuka, Written by Jukki Hanada, Music by Super Sweep and recorded Studio Madhouse. Its first part released on April 9, 2014 – June 25, 2014. In its first part had 12 episodes.

Who Voted for this Story



Saved Stories

Copyright © 2010-2017 Sfcsf Social Bookmarking - Share Your Website Worldwide  |  Powered by Pligg CMS  |  Designed by Pligg Templates